30 June – 5 July, 2013, Moscow, Russia

International Advisory Board

  • Colin D. Bain

    Durham University
    Durham, UK

  • Anne-Marie Cazabat

    Pierre and Marie Curie University (Paris VI)
    Paris, France

  • Vincent Craig

    Research School of Physics and Engineering, Australian National University
    Canberra, Australia

  • Jan Christer Eriksson

    Royal Institute of Technology
    Stockholm, Sweden

  • Dotchi Exerova

    Kaischew Institute of Physical Chemistry, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
    Sofia, Bulgaria

  • Gerald Fuller

    Stanford University
    Standford, USA

  • Peter A. Kralchevsky

    Sofia Univeristy
    Sofia, Bulgaria

  • Dominique Langevin

    University of Paris-Sud (Paris XI)
    Paris, France

  • Björn Lindman

    University of Lund
    Lund, Sweden

  • Ivan Lishtvan

    Institute for Nature Management, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
    Minsk, Belarus

  • Johannes Lyklema

    Wageningen University
    Wageningen, The Netherlands

  • Hiroshi Maeda

    Kyushu University
    Fukuoka, Japan

  • Kazimierz Małysa

    Haber Institute of Catalysis and Surface Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences
    Kraków, Poland

  • Jan Mewis

    University of Leuven
    Leuven, Belgium

  • Reinhard Miller

    Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces
    Potsdam, Germany

  • Dimo Platikanov

    Sofia Univeristy
    Sofia, Bulgaria

  • Clayton J. Radke

    University of California
    Berkeley, USA

  • Ramón González Rubio

    Complutense University of Madrid
    Madrid, Spain

  • Eugene Shchukin

    John Hopkins University
    Baltimore, USA

  • Viсtor Starov

    Loughborough University
    Loughborough, UK

  • Zoya Ulberg

    Ovcharenko Institute of Biocolloidal Chemistry, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
    Kiev, Ukraine

  • Norman J. Wagner

    University of Delaware
    Newark, USA

  • Piotr Warszyński

    Haber Institute of Catalysis and Surface Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences
    Krakóv, Poland

  • Benjamin Widom

    Cornell University
    Ithaca, USA

Partners and sponsors
TECLIS Malvern Energolab    
The Secretariat of the Conference

Mr. Fyodor Kulikov-Kostyushko (executive secretary)

Faculty of Chemistry, Lomonosov Moscow State University
Tel.: +7 (495) 939-26-31
Email: exec@icc2013.ru

You may contact the Conference Secretariat on all issues, and particularly on issues regarding scientific content of the Conference (scientific program, abstracts submission, deadlines and timetable, special conditions of participation, etc.), and about humanitarian visas.

The Service Agent of the Conference

Mr. Vladimir Andrianov (project manager)

Tel.: +7 (495) 726-51-35
Email: icc2013@onlinereg.ru

Our Service Agent should be contacted on such matters as participation in the exhibition, sponsorship and partnership, technical issues with payments, visa support (tourist visas only), and extra services (hotel accommodation, transfers, social program, etc.).

+7 (495) 726-51-35 icc2013@onlinereg.ru
Official services agent
Professional congress organizer
© 1998-2013: IC-CCPCM 2013